Return to LifeNames
PagePendant Heart

Sort By::
Page of 43
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! LOVE! What a blessing! August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anna Gatti from Medina, TN United States  
WOW! This company was truly a God sent. I will cherish my necklace forever!!!!! I wear it almost everyday. It is so special to me. My friend/coworker has one; her sister got her one with her kids' names on it! I wanted to know where she got it. So she gave me the website! I got my husband's name on it; he passed away a few months ago. This necklace is a reminder that he will always be apart of me. I will see him again when the good Lord calls me home!!!!!! I selected the regular shipping and not the rush, so I knew that the turn around time was 3 weeks. I actually emailed the company and told them I just really wanted the necklace and that I didn't need it by a certain date; they told me that they would tell production about it. And it got here in less than 3 weeks!! Thank you, Carved Creations!!!!!!!!! SO MUCH! Thank you for being a huge blessing to me and to my friend/coworker and her sister!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Owosso , MI United States  
Love

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Gift Giver !! January 2, 2019
Reviewer: vicki dickinson from BATTLE CREEK, MI United States  
This beautiful necklace was a gift for a very dear friend of mine.  The names on it are all her grandkids. She broke down an cried when she opened it !!  I almost felt bad but then understood how very happy she was !!!  Thank you for making me an awesome gift giver !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Tracy from Reading, PA United States  
This was a gift for ny mom with the names and birthstones of her grandchildren.  She loved it so much she cried! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Jackson from LEWIS CENTER, OH United States  
Love this piece bought it for my children’s grandmother and she loves it! Definitely recommend the mom, grandma in your life will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heart Name Pendant May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Hagerman from TUCSON, AZ United States  
Beautifully made. Has a perfect weight and the names engraved on it are perfect. A great present for my daughter-in-law.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heart Pendant May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX  
This was an amazing gift I must say, You all made it very special for this Mother's Day! She definitely loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mother's Day necklace May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Gnewkowski from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
The beautiful necklace that I ordered for my wife arrived on schedule and attractively boxed.  We were both very pleased with the quality and accuracy of the custom engraving.  The necklace was exactly as represented in the advertisement and a good value.  We would not hesitate to recommend Carved Creations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality! 5 our of 5! May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allyn, WA United States  
The pendant was beautifully engraved and was solid, not hollow as expected. The charms were beautiful and came in a tiny pouch. My daughter liked that they could be worn with or without the pendant. Finally the packaging was of such high quality we were blown away! Such a great Mother’s Day gift for my daughter, a mother of three. I give this purchase 10 out of 10!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Alyssa Stout from Portland, IN United States  
Love my necklace! Great quality and quick shipment!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items