Return to LifeNames
PagePendant Cross

Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Necklace February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Ingram from Gillette, WY United States  
The necklace I ordered for my wife for Valentines was awesome, accurate and arrived before Valentines Day. My wife loved it. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toms River, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Craved creations engraved cross December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly steele from milton, WV United States  
I love this jewelry. .I was shocked by the quality of this necklace. .it was nice a heavy and absolutely beautiful. .my mom is going to love.💖 her Christmas gift...
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cross pendant August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Ann Brostrom from Chester Springs, PA United States  
My girlfriend gave me the heart pendant with my grand daughters names and their birth stones.  I recently added my grandson's name on the Cross with his birth stone.  I LOVE my necklace.

I would have liked the option to have a 16 inch chain and I think a better clasp needs to be addressed.  I realize one end has to be small in order to put all of the attachments on, but the hook is SO small there is no way I can hook it myself.  So unless my husband is nearby to dress me, I can't wear it when I would often like to.  But love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product & experience June 9, 2015
Reviewer: jkft from Eldora, IA United States  
We ordered the cross with the names of grandchildren for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day.  When it came, I was amazed at how beautiful it is!  She wears it often and  will lovingly cherish this keepsake forever!!  Very happy with our purchase!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lifenames Page pendent cross with b'stones May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Angelina DelliGatti from Collegeville , PA United States  
Received my order last week and it is absolutely beautiful. The quality of the pendent all of the details and the end product is totally beautiful.  My mother is going to absolutely without a doubt love her mothers day gift.  Thanks for making a such a wonderful product.

Angel DelliGatti

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quick turn around March 8, 2015
Reviewer: T S-B from Winston-Salem, NC United States  
I love my cc cross. My babes noticed it right away && had nothing but good things to say. I have no complaints as long as it doesn't turn colors, fade, or diminish in quality I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pendant Cross January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Matt Ferrell from Senatobia, MS United States  
This was ordered as a Christmas gift.  As promised it was shipped on the exact day they said it would.  It was received in a very well packed box.  The craftsmanship behind the product is superb.  The product was exactly as described as well as jewels that go with it.  The small jewels that accompany the cross can be a little tricky.  If you have more than two they seem to jumble up the main cross.  Maybe a revision can be to have the jewels fixed up the chain rather on a loop.  However my wife was extremely satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Candice Settle from Pendleton, OR United States  
This product was of high quality and superb craftsmanship. I would recommend to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cross necklace and heart December 13, 2014
Reviewer: Derrick Welch from Walker, LA United States  
This necklace is absolutely beautiful! It's a great quality and great weight.  I wish the birthstones would clip on to the chain in higher positions because they all fall on top of each other either in front of the cross and hide it or behind the cross and you can't see them.  I just didn't use the stones. It still is my favorite piece of jewelry and I wear it every day.  I got my mother n law the heart and it is just as beautiful.  If they offered gold, I'd get that too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items