Return to LifeNames Love Necklace
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Necklace December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Patty Avila from Maricopa, AZ United States  
Beautiful necklace and love charm exactly like the picture shows however more beautiful in person & customer service is way beyond amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful piece. November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda McClure from Elkhart, IN United States  
It is beautiful. I did put it on the longer chain of a piece I purchased previously as it seemed too short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality on Special Products September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Holly Fujimoto from Fullerton, CA United States  
I have purchased two medallion necklaces and a ring and every time the quality is amazing and the product itself is awesome. Have given the two necklaces as gifts and I want one for myself too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Chilton from House Springs, MO United States  
This was my second time ordering due to how happy I was with my first order.  I love the product and I wear almost everyday.  It does not tarnish unlike other products I have purchased.  I can wear all day in hot weather and looks as beautiful at end of day as it did when I purchased it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Haven’t given it to my mom yet for mother’s day but when I received it I absolutely fell in love with it. It was just as described and came faster then they said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Necklace with tag & charms January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Elena Hargis Bennett from Dayton, OH United States  
Absolutely love it! Made well! Showed all my friends at work. Don’t wear a lot of jewelry but this I will wear all the time. It’s like having your kids and grandkids with you at all times. Thanks! I hope you will do more designs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my necklace! October 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ann from PA United States  
After having 2 grandchildren, my good friend gave me the heart necklace along with the children's birthstones. When my 3rd grandchild was born I added the Cross and his birthstone. Now, after # 4 and #5 (twins) came along I added the Life Names Love charm and birthstones. It's a great piece of jewelry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My wife was in tears March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Jose R Gonzalez from San Antonio, TX United States  
She loved this piece. Our names as well as our boy's names are on the outside with Love in the middle. She loved the birthstones as well. The patina they leave from rubbing on the pendant took us by surprise but after a quick call to CC customer support we learned that it's normal.
Ordering both my sisters one for their bdays coming up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic value-makes a wonderful keepsake gift. January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Delighted! from ARKANSAS United States  
Everything I hoped for- and then some!  
Wonderful craftsmanship!
Will be a keepsake to pass down through generations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love birthstone necklace January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Simonetti from Smith River, CA United States  
I ordered the Love birthstone necklace for my daughter's Christmas present.  It was beautiful and she loves it!  Carved Creations offers the best quality pieces that make you proud to give as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items