Return to LifeSpirit -Sleek
5.5MM Band

Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Page Pendant June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy G. from Nancy, KY United States  
Page pendant was so beautiful, loved it! They were able to get all seven of my grandchildren's names on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Personal Tribute Ring March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Ronald Overbaugh from Raleigh, NC United States  
The is truly a work of art and will be cherished in my family as a tribute to my son for years to come. It is exactly as I ordered it and very beautiful.
Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lifespirit Band December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Gary Johnson from Buena Vista, CO United States  
Quality and Service as advertised.
Easy ordering and Timely processing and shipping. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Recomended May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Fitzpatrick from Peotone, IL United States  
Customer service is beyond excellent! I got this ring for mothers day but needed to have it re-sized. The process couldn't have been any easier and the ring is gorgeous!  I will be a repeat customer!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing service, beautiful ring!! May 7, 2012
Reviewer: SHELLEY McCOMB from PEACHTREE CITY, GA United States  
The customer service I received was exceptional! I was going out of town around the time I was expecting my ring & didn't want the box to sit on my door step for days. When I called to talk to a representative, she immediately said they would "make it happen" without any hesitation. My ring is beautiful and I will recommend Carved Creations to everyone!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ring February 25, 2012
Reviewer: matt marlowe from Lexington, KY United States  
It was exactly as I wanted it to be.  Very special gift for a very special person.  Thanx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ring December 16, 2011
Reviewer: carolyn hudgens from maryville, TN United States  
Ring was beautiful.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product and service November 21, 2011
Reviewer: John Mitchell from Gautier, MS United States  
The quality of the product ordered is astounding.  The personalization was perfect and precise. The service was amazing. The product was completed and delivered earlier than expected. Staff were polite and extremely helpful. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?