Return to LifeNames
Stacking Ring Set

Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
She loved it! February 11, 2019
Reviewer: JB from MI United States  
My wife loved the ring and she wears it everyday. Thank you for helping me with the Valentine's day win!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Carved Creations rings!! December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jeanie Possemato-Taylor from New Lenox, IL United States  
I just received my stacking ring set from CC...and just like my other CC purchases, this was no different.  In a word: PERFECT!!  Everything I have from CC is the best quality.  The customer service is exceptional. And the opportunity to honor my loved ones with jewelry I can wear all the time is important to me.  Thank you for another fabulous experience!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent company May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron Bruno from ARAB, AL United States  
Great service and products. Had to get a ring resized, fast easy simple process. Very quick and good quality. I've ordered 3 rings from c.c. and wouldn't hesitate to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Tammi-jo Nicholson from cannington, ON Canada  
I love the rings.  Thank you.  I'll wear them proudly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stacking rings December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie Plaetzer from Roscoe, IL United States  
I am very happy with my stacking rings. I can wear them all together or separately. Pretty stones and nice engraving.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wife is happy December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Andy from Piedmont, SC United States  
The ring turned out very nice. It was exactly what my wife was wanting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another grandson December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison Lake, MN United States  
Needed another stacker for newest grandson. Looks great, wife loves it. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful stacking ring set! June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Happy Auntie from USA  
I ordered two stacking ring sets - one for my niece and one for my nephew.  They were beautiful and of great quality.  I will order other pieces in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
personalized stacking rings June 6, 2017
Reviewer: JoAnn Eckelhoff from Paris, AR United States  
I have bought my daughter the personalized stacking rings with her sons name and birthdate on each ring, the workmanship is absolutely beautiful! They are a treasured gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stacking rings September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Robison from Clarence, NY United States  
I am so happy with my rings! They are prettier than I expected, fit perfectly. It's like having a small piece of my son with me always. Thank you for a beautiful product. I've already ordered a necklace for myself and a  friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items