Return to LifeNames-Sleek
5.5MM 14K Gold Band

Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect grandma ring May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Howard from Syracuse, NY United States  
I ordered the 14kt gold 5mm gold band with all four of our grandchildren names engraved on it.  I could not be happier.  The ring is beautiful, subtle, comfortable and perfect.
CC does a wonderful job with their pieces and the presentation is outstanding!  A plus company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Stacey Janus from Erie, PA United States  
I love it:-)

Beautiful I will wear this ring every day:-)

Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Font is perfect June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Julie George from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
I love the band, the font is perfect, I am so happy I saw the ad and ordered.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Perfect Idea June 23, 2012
Reviewer: Jenn from Cazenovia, NY  
My mother dealt with breast cancer for 18 years. I am the oldest of 3 girls. My step-mother was a survivor, but she died 3 months ago. When my father took his wedding ring off, I'm not sure if it was difficult for us, but it was certainly wierd to hear him say, "it just doesn't MEAN anything anymore."  Well, I wanted to give him something that would still MEAN something to him.

He is a father... so for Father's Day, my sister's and I agreed that this was the perfect idea to make us feel better. We could only hope it would make Dad feel a little better as well.

Well, it was the best thing ever to hear him say what a cool thing it was for us girls to give him a new ring that "of COURSE" meant something to him.  He LOVES it!

And we are so proud to know that he is wearing all of our names around his finger. It really was the PERFECT idea for all of us! Thank you, CC for Life!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd ring June 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Lee, NJ United States  
Love the quality.  Love the service.  I wear my ring everyday and have for 2 years.  I just bought one for my husband and he adores it! Thanks for a beautiful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5mm name ring June 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Topeka, KS United States  
My husband gave me a name ring for my birthday & I love it!! I have recommended your products to 2 people since!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ?? May 3, 2011
Reviewer: Christine Koch from Sandusky, OH United States  
The ring is beautiful and it shipped so quickly, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?