Return to LifeNames-Channels
8.5MM Band

Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ring February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Don M from Dayton, PA United States  
Excellent timing shipping was fast and ring looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proud Pop May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Mills from Miami, FL United States  
It was nice. What I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, very happy with the ring September 11, 2016
Reviewer: George Marrero from Miami, FL United States  
Third ring, the first was an 'engagement announcement' to show our names and date. The third was a replacement for my wedding ring as it was damaged. Very happy with the band. Lots of my friends ask me to see it and compliment me on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great ring! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
I have many personalized rings from Carved Creations, so now that I have grandchildren I needed a ring to proudly announce I have them! Thank you for a beautiful ring that brings many compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeNames-Channels 8.5 MM band November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Liza Lopez from Hopewell Junction, NY United States  
My husband loved this ring!  The size was perfect.  I was afraid it would look to small but it really is just right.  He doesn't wear jewelry just his wedding band and I was surprised he wanted this with the kids names engraved.  He was going to order this on his own and I had to tell him I had ordered it for him.  Thank you for a quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied! February 17, 2014
Reviewer: justine salazar from arleta, CA United States  
I was very satisfied with my order online it was very fast and simple. When I recieved my ring it was so beautiful to see my childrens names on it . I wanted to keep it for myself. But it was a gift for my husband which he loved it. Thank you for a beautiful piece of work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!! My ring December 28, 2013
Reviewer: J. Taylor from Rising Sun, MD United States  
I love this band with my children's names on it! It looks great and is very comfortable on my finger!!! Durable, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Children names rings August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Eric and Jodie Boley from Wyoming  
We loved the rings that you did for us.  They are beautiful and strong enough to be worn often.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New family heirloom June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
Ordering was simple.  The ring was delivered early and met all expectations.  A beautiful custom work of art I hope to keep in the family for many many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thrilled when i opened the box May 8, 2013
Reviewer: John Butler from Midlothian, VA United States  
I purchased a ring with my name as well as that of my two boys for my wife for mother's day. Can't wait to see her face.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items