Return to LifeNames -Sleek
8.5MM Band

Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LifeNames-sleek 8.5MM Band February 23, 2021
Reviewer: DEBORAH MIRACLE from NEWARK, OH United States  
I LOVE it !!
Arrived 3 days earlier than expected  !!
Will be ordering a second ring soon...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Granddaugther Sweet 16 May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
A name ring for her is a tradition that I started with my first granddaugthers 16th birthday and now they all look forward to reciving thiers. I will be back to purchase more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Patty Avila from Maricopa, AZ United States  
It’s absolutely beautiful and exactly as described, perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior and Unique October 30, 2016
Reviewer: garry stiegman from Maryland, United States  
I've ordered many custom products from Carved Creations. Their products are of fantastic quality, their customer service is superior to that in any industry, and the product is incredibly unique, CUSTOM MADE to my design. A great, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely love this ring. January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn Ayers from Goodview, VA United States  
Very nice ring,  excellent quality.  I have loved every piece I have ordered from them.  I had to have it resized twice, due to my error,  and they were great about fixing it for me.  Great customer service. I recommend them to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Windsor, ON Canada  
The ring was a gift for my husband and he loves it! Absolutely beautiful, well made and design is wonderful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my ring! February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Vincent Pagano from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Very comfortable to wear and relatively light for its size. Love looking down and seeing a different name showing as the ring rotates around my finger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Adam Errico from Sewell, NJ United States  
The ring is excellent. My mother will be ecstatic when she gets it for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Valerie Etter from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Very good experience.  Size is perfect and very comfortable.  High quality of workmanship!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 relax July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen King from burton, MI United States  
This ring was bought to replace a lost one. It has not been given yet. It looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items