Return to LifeNames -Sleek
5.5MM Band

Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet 16 rings May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I bought this ring for my granddaugthers 16th birthday as something she can keep forever and she lived it! This not the first time we have biught from CC and it win’t be the last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality product, excellent service October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Park Ridge, IL United States  
The ordering process was simple and clear and the product arrived quickly. The ring was carved exactly as I requested. Good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Above and beyond expectations January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Beth Mickley from Crown Point , IN United States  
I immediately ripped open the package saw my new ring and fell in love with it. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LifeNames Rings May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the 3rd LifeNames ring I've purchased from Carved Creations.  As before, the quality of these rings is outstanding.  They are beautiful and give me great pride of ownership.  Also, as before, the company has once again provided Excellent Customer Service in answering all of my questions, and in delivering a high quality product well within the promised timeframe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Exceptional December 5, 2015
Reviewer: garry stiegman from lusby, MD United States  
I have purchased one of these rings for each of my Wife's marathons (she just completed #7). The quality is always perfect and the value is exceptional. Highly recommended! Well done Carved Creations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carved ring October 16, 2015
Reviewer: shannon Thompson from Vicksburg, MI United States  
I love this ring, came the perfect size, names were all correct, I love it, thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My ring March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Clingan from Pontotoc , MS United States  
I have to tell you I love my ring you did with my 3 boys names on it.  I will cherish it always. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Luther Pigg from Auburndale, FL United States  
Thanks so much for a wonderful gift that I believe my wife will enjoy for a lifetime. The product was exactly as it should be and on time. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Curry from Piscataway, NJ United States  
Received as promised on shipping. I purchased the Lifenames and I love the ring fits beautifully and the engraving is excellent! Perfect expression for my kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Need assistance January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Snyder from Dallas, TX United States  
I was very happy with this order -- however, I had a similar gift order from a few days prior that was shipped to a Georgia address -- and asked that the promotional $100 gift certificate be sent to me instead here in Dallas.

Could you address this request?

Rob Snyder
214.478.1324

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items