Return to MyLife Bead Bracelet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Wife Loved It August 17, 2014
Reviewer: David L Blackburn from Mocksville, NC United States  
My Wife loved it, the only thing that could be improved is if the snake bracelet were a bit longer. Other than that it would have been excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MyLife Bead Bracelet December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Sonia Miller from Talbott, TN United States  
The MyLife Bead Bracelet was beautiful and made the perfect gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Birthday Gift! September 18, 2013
Reviewer: James Gear from Bridgeton, MO United States  
I got this bracelet as a gift for my wife's birthday, and she loved it!  The beads were personalized, so they represented perfectly the significant aspects of her life.  The quality of the beads was excellent, and the bracelet was so nice that she uses it as the 'base' for all of her charms and beads!  A suggestion might be to fill the bead carvings with an enamel so that they stand out a little more, but it is great as is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gift! June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Hugh Carter from Lawrence, KS United States  
Now that I've given this perfect gift, I can add charms for any occasion for about the price of flowers!
She did mention that the clasps are a little difficult to work, but I'm guessing that's because they're sturdy like the rest of the piece.
So glad I found Carved Creations. Keep up the great work!
Hugh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
She loves it and that's all that matters! May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Aaron from Hollis Hills, NY United States  
Would have given 5 stars but gift did not arrive prior to Mother's Day as promised... good thing she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mother's Day Gift May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oceanside, CA United States  
Purchased as a Mother's day gift.  Great craftsmanship and looks wonderful.  Mama was extremely happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top quality/prompt delivery May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Conti from Manahawkin, NJ United States  
The people at Carved Creations worked with me to get the maximum personalization on the beads. They were very helpful and patient with me and my requests. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bead bracelet February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Melinda Smith from Waynesville , MO United States  
I love it. Just what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MyLife Bead Bracelet February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rainsville, AL United States  
My wife loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Life Bead Bracelet February 15, 2013
Reviewer: julie from winfield, MO United States  
I Love my new bracelet.  It is just what I wanted!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items