Return to LifeNames
Family Tree Pendant

Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of family tree pendant December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Eleanor Elder from Wilmington , DE United States  
I love this piece, I’m amazed you were able to get all six name on it. I know my daughter will cherish this piece forever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
I absolutely love this family tree pendant. It is neither too heavy nor lightweight,  it is substantial and exactly as I had hoped.  I will truly cherish this necklace for the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our mom loved it March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Jose R Gonzalez from San Antonio, TX United States  
My brother, sisters & I ordered this for our mom for Christmas. Everything arrived as ordered and with time to spare. We gave it to her Christmas morning and her eyes were full of tears of joy. She loves it and constantly shows it off to family and friends. Next up is on that has the grand kids on it. That's gonna be a project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Dooley from Waldport, OR United States  
Love my necklace!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tree Pendant May 12, 2014
Reviewer: gina from bartlett, TN United States  
I was trying to find a way to honor my sister that passed recently.  So the Family Tree pendant and instantly so a way to honor all 4 of us.  When it came in the mail - it was absolutely beautiful.  Has a very solid feel and my other siblings loved it.  thank you for a fitting memorial to my sister that I can treasure always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely perfect! April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Hutson from brentwood, TN United States  
I'm so happy with this necklace. It's larger and of higher quality than I even expected.  It's a forever pendant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exquisite! February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Donovan Platt from Roy, UT United States  
Very nice pendant, great customer service. They called to confirm how I wanted something to look that could have been interpreted two ways, and got it to me the day before Valentine's!

Beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift for wife. December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Douglas Wiering from Morristown, TN United States  
Great service..Only comment would be add into your vergage that emails may go to junk mail. Thought is was strange that I didnt recieve the pdf that you mentioned, so I called and they said this happens from time to time.. Got lucky since almost missed the window for Christmas delivery. It made it and all that matters. Wife really likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful necklace December 23, 2013
Reviewer: pat from upland, CA United States  
This is the third necklace I have purchased.
I love the look and weight of these pendants. Ordering is easy and shipment is fast. I have never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleasantly surpised November 6, 2013
Reviewer: Diana Martin from Bassett, VA United States  
I love my Family Tree Pendant.  It is heavier than I thought it would be and I am pleased with the overall look.  I have had it only a couple of days and have received many compliments.  I have also ordered the stacked bands with our children's names and birthdates(my version of a Mother's Ring).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items