Return to LifeNames
Stacking Ring Set

Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sentiment May 9, 2022
Reviewer: MamaHugs from MA United States  
I bought this for my friend who is a first time mom and she appreciated it so much!  I also have my own for my two children.. I just love the stackable  rings. Such a precious  mom gift! And styling too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Alyssa Jacovetti from South Lyon, MI United States  
I love this company and their jewelry! The customer service is amazing and very quick to respond. Their jewelry is very durable and true to size. I have bought 3 rings through them and love them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 She loved it! February 11, 2019
Reviewer: JB from MI United States  
My wife loved the ring and she wears it everyday. Thank you for helping me with the Valentine's day win!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Carved Creations rings!! December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jeanie Possemato-Taylor from New Lenox, IL United States  
I just received my stacking ring set from CC...and just like my other CC purchases, this was no different.  In a word: PERFECT!!  Everything I have from CC is the best quality.  The customer service is exceptional. And the opportunity to honor my loved ones with jewelry I can wear all the time is important to me.  Thank you for another fabulous experience!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent company May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron Bruno from ARAB, AL United States  
Great service and products. Had to get a ring resized, fast easy simple process. Very quick and good quality. I've ordered 3 rings from c.c. and wouldn't hesitate to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Tammi-jo Nicholson from cannington, ON Canada  
I love the rings.  Thank you.  I'll wear them proudly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stacking rings December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie Plaetzer from Roscoe, IL United States  
I am very happy with my stacking rings. I can wear them all together or separately. Pretty stones and nice engraving.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wife is happy December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Andy from Piedmont, SC United States  
The ring turned out very nice. It was exactly what my wife was wanting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another grandson December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison Lake, MN United States  
Needed another stacker for newest grandson. Looks great, wife loves it. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful stacking ring set! June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Happy Auntie from USA  
I ordered two stacking ring sets - one for my niece and one for my nephew.  They were beautiful and of great quality.  I will order other pieces in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items